RETCH, you wretch

societal standards so low

read the book and bitch about it

don’t devour the preacher

their laws don’t matter here

all you need is your privilege

lock the door on morals

your love is immoral mine is

my God-given right and

don’t pry on my twisted perversions

I am under God’s grace

waving my banner of exclusion

and giving you hell for your life decisions

if my own show any honesty

then burn me at the cleansing pyre

lest my soul be purified of sin

don’t tear away my mask of honour

plastic and lies wrought it for me

for millions of lives I bought it

my ancestors colonized the world

for I am superior and you are a bane

here to serve me then wither away

dare argue, heretic, degenerate

we’ll beat, batter and bruise your body

and dispose of you in a fashionable way

or simply send you to rot as a warning

to other delinquents who may resist or

revolt against our holy reign

which life deems poisonous and wrong

but you’ll see it’s right in the end

when all that’s left is soot and rubble

I’ll rise a dead, cursed man, but I’ll rise in a

coffin world buried to never be retrieved.

above, stars finally splutter in supernova

glad to turn away from the tyranny,

phlegm, and bile that is man

Leave a Reply

